Adobe UXP: Things you need to know! (free video-series)

Hi,
I’m Davide and I’ve been authoring content for Adobe 3rd party developers since 2014.

I’m now working on a series of free video-tutorials about UXP, covering a variety of introductory topics. Find below the updated list – I’ve just released video #6 and I’ve realized that I’ve never posted them here!

I’ll add links as soon as new content is published.
Feel free to share, comment, request, send feedback, love, gold crumbs etc. :wink:
Thanks!

Davide

18 Likes

Davide, your content & velocity are absolutely amazing. Thanks for creating this resource for Adobe developers!!!

I’ve pinned this to the top of the forum. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Watched all videos and even parts of #05 multiple times already :slight_smile:
Time to check #06 - I guess this one is new :slight_smile: Saved this playlist also. Very good content so far :wink:

BTW, one video in playlist is shown as deleted :wink: Would be good to remove it if possible :slight_smile:

Good catch thanks! In fact it was video 4 (or 5?), it had a bad audio but YouTube doesn’t allow for editing so I had to upload a new one with a different name, delete the old one, rename the new as the old :roll_eyes::sweat_smile:

Superb and very much appreciated

Thanks so much Davide!

Davide has a DONATE button on his website and YT pages. These vids are well made and this level of production takes a lot of work. Consider the value of expertise he offers and how much you’d like to take him out for a nice meal if you had the chance to do so. :oyster: :cut_of_meat: :croissant: :broccoli: :potato::pie:

5 Likes

This is very helpful. Thank you!

I’ve been following your series since the beginning and your content is really helpful to me. Thank you so much. The way you explain is incredible either.

1 Like

Thank you all for the kind words and support :heart: really appreciated!