Register for May Office Hours!

Join the Creative Cloud Ecosystem and Platform team for Office Hours next week! ALL Creative Cloud Developers are welcome to attend our monthly session next Thursday at:

  • PST: 8am-9am (GMT -8)
  • IST: 9:30pm-10:30pm (GMT +5:30)
  • CET: 5pm-6pm (GMT +1)
  • UTC: 4pm-5pm (GMT)
  • EST: 11am-12pm (GMT -5)

Once you register at this link, you will be sent a Slido survey. As usual, the agenda for these meetings are as follows:

  • Review questions from the Slido (starting with the most upvoted)
  • Open floor discussion about developing on our platform
  • Networking

We host this event once a month for our developer community to interact with our Developer Experience team and give feedback to internal Adobe product/engineering stakeholders. Hope to see many of you there!