I have created multiple plugins for my company under my Adobe account. This account is managed by my company and the plugins are for internal use only.
When I leave my company, my company will remove my Adobe account. When this happens, will the plugin projects I created be then transferred to another Adobe account they manage or just destroyed?
I guess the easiest solution is to ask my company to set up a special Adobe account just for holding plugin projects.